Two For Brazil

Greg Fishman and Paulinho Garcia

Jazzmin Records 2001

plays the standards 500 200 



















01. Fascinating Rhythm
02. We'll Be Together Again
03. Tis Autumn
04. Song of the Jet (Samba Do Aviao)
05. Daahoud
06. Embraceable You
07. Hello Dolly
08. Mam'selle
09. Round Midnight
10. On Green Dolphin Street
11. Black Orpheus
12. Indian Summer
13. Angel Eyes
14. Thanks For The Memory
15. All The Things You Are
16. There Will Never Be Another You

Sorry, this item is out of print. Individual songs download will be available soon.

...Flawless bossa nova jazz, it simply does not come any better than Two For Brazil PLAYS THE STANDARDS. --